Archives

GUEST REVIEWS

Santa Experience very enjoyable, roxy the elf excellent.

Denise, Dec 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

I was worried the kids wouldn’t enjoy it with all the safety precautions for Covid!! But we all had the best time!! I go every year and this was the best one yet! Had our own elf to show us around and the kids love her!! Thanks Ambersprings.

Grace, Dec 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

Just home after a lovely visit to Amber Springs would highly recommend it for families it has everything you need under the one roof , we done The Santa Experience while we were there and it was very well done

Sandra, Dec 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

I had a great night’s stay at amber springs our 2nd year to the Christmas experience at amber springs and the kids love it both times and even though this year was different it really worked out well due to the Covid restrictions very good

Anne, Dec 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

Truly enjoyed every part of our Santa experience as always. Precautions were taken very well to insure safety of all including Santa himself. Kids were still amazed by everything. Always love coming back here. Xx

Rowena, Dec 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

Wonderful hotel for families and single parents. Was very impressed with all the amenities on offer and the wonderful kids-club

Miriam, August 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

We loved everything about the hotel and our kids had a ball.. hopefully we be back at christmas too see santa if we get a good deal

Linda, August 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

Sensational! After months of lockdown what a tonic this place is!! Two night stay between two couples and 4 children…

Mark H, July 2020

GUEST REVIEWS

Service and employees are Super Kind, Awesome stay

Aoibhe, July 2020